Back to Newsroom
Back to Newsroom

Linde Announces Second Quarter 2024 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule

Wednesday, 10 July 2024 06:20 AM

Topic:
Earnings

WOKING, UK / ACCESSWIRE / July 10, 2024 / Linde (Nasdaq: LIN) will release its second quarter 2024 financial results by 06:00 EDT/midday CEST on Friday, August 2, 2024. The Company will host and webcast its conference call at 09:00 EDT/15:00 CEST, which will be available to the public and the media in listen-only mode.

Live conference call

US Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 1 888 770 7292
UK Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 0800 358 0970
Access code: 6877110

Live webcast (listen-only)

https://www.linde.com/investors/financial-reports

Web replay

Available on demand beginning at 10:30 EDT/16:30 CEST on
Friday, August 2, 2024, at:
https://www.linde.com/investors/financial-reports

The earnings release and presentation materials can be accessed on Friday, August 2, 2024, at https://www.linde.com/investors/financial-reports.

About Linde

Linde is a leading global industrial gases and engineering company with 2023 sales of $33 billion. We live our mission of making our world more productive every day by providing high-quality solutions, technologies and services which are making our customers more successful and helping to sustain, decarbonize and protect our planet.

The company serves a variety of end markets such as chemicals & energy, food & beverage, electronics, healthcare, manufacturing, metals and mining. Linde's industrial gases and technologies are used in countless applications including production of clean hydrogen and carbon capture systems critical to the energy transition, life-saving medical oxygen and high-purity & specialty gases for electronics. Linde also delivers state-of-the-art gas processing solutions to support customer expansion, efficiency improvements and emissions reductions.

For more information about the company and its products and services, please visit www.linde.com

Contacts:

Investor Relations
Juan Pelaez
Phone: +1 203 837 2213
Email: [email protected]

Media Relations
Anna Davies
Phone: +44 1483 244705
Email: [email protected]

SOURCE: Linde plc

Topic:
Earnings
Back to newsroom
Back to Newsroom
Share by: