Linde Announces Fourth Quarter 2019 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule
Back to Newsroom
Mentioned in this Article

Linde Announces Fourth Quarter 2019 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 6:20 AM
Share this article now
Topic:
Earnings

GUILDFORD, UK / ACCESSWIRE / January 15, 2020 / Linde (NYSE:LIN)(FWB:LIN) will release its fourth quarter 2019 financial results on Thursday, February 13, 2020, at 06:00 EST/midday CET. The Company will host and webcast its conference call at 07:00 EST/13:00 CET, which will be available to the public and the media in listen-only mode.

Live conference call US Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 1 855 758 5442
Germany Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 0800 181 5287
UK Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 0800 028 8438
Access code: 1079316
Live webcast (listen-only) https://investors.linde.com/en/events-presentations
Short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho
Web replay
Available on demand beginning at 13:00 EST/19:00 CET on Tuesday, February 13, 2020 at:
Telephone replay
Available on demand for two weeks, beginning at 13:00 EST/19:00 CET on Thursday, February 13, 2020, by dialing: 1 855 859 2056
Conference ID: 1079316

The earnings release and presentation materials can be accessed on Thursday, February 13, 2020 at https://investors.linde.com/en/events-presentations (short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho)

About Linde
Linde is a leading industrial gases and engineering company with 2018 pro forma sales of USD 28 billion (EUR 24 billion). The company employs approximately 80,000 people globally and serves customers in more than 100 countries worldwide. Linde delivers innovative and sustainable solutions to its customers and creates long-term value for all stakeholders. The company is making our world more productive by providing products, technologies and services that help customers improve their economic and environmental performance in a connected world.

For more information about the company, please visit www.linde.com

Contacts:  
Investor Relations
Juan Pelaez
Phone: +1 203 837 2213
Email: [email protected]
Media Relations
Anna Davies
Phone: +44 1483 244705
Email: [email protected]

 SOURCE: Linde plc

Linde plc
Back to Newsroom
Copyright 2020 © ACCESSWIRE. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy  |  Terms and Conditions
Drop us a line: