MorphoSys AG: Corporate Calendar 2020
Back to Newsroom
Mentioned in this Article

MorphoSys AG: Corporate Calendar 2020

Thursday, December 12, 2019 11:30 AM
Share this article now
Topic:
Company Update

PLANEGG/MUNICH, GERMANY / ACCESSWIRE / December 12, 2019 / MorphoSys (NASDAQ:MOR) (FSE:MOR):

Dear Madam/Sir,

Please note MorphoSys's financial reporting dates 2020 as follows:

For a direct import of the dates to your calendar, please visit our corporate website: https://www.morphosys.com/media-and-investors/morphosys-events#company-calendar

With season's greetings and good wishes for the New Year:
www.morphosys.com/xmas-2019

About MorphoSys

MorphoSys (FSE & NASDAQ: MOR) is a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company dedicated to the discovery, development and commercialization of exceptional, innovative therapies for patients suffering from serious diseases. The focus is on cancer. Based on its leading expertise in antibody, protein and peptide technologies, MorphoSys, together with its partners, has developed and contributed to the development of more than 100 product candidates, of which 28 are currently in clinical development. In 2017, Tremfya(R), marketed by Janssen for the treatment of plaque psoriasis, became the first drug based on MorphoSys's antibody technology to receive regulatory approval. The Company's most advanced proprietary product candidate, tafasitamab (MOR208), has been granted U.S. FDA breakthrough therapy designation for the treatment of patients with relapsed/refractory diffuse large B-cell lymphoma (DLBCL). Headquartered near Munich, Germany, the MorphoSys group, including the fully owned U.S. subsidiary MorphoSys US Inc., has approximately 405 employees. More information at https://www.morphosys.com.

HuCAL(R), HuCAL GOLD(R), HuCAL PLATINUM(R), CysDisplay(R), RapMAT(R), arYla(R), Ylanthia(R), 100 billion high potentials(R), Slonomics(R), Lanthio Pharma(R), LanthioPep(R) and ENFORCERTM are trademarks of the MorphoSys Group. Tremfya(R) is a trademark of Janssen Biotech, Inc.

  Publication of Interim Statement / Report Conference Call
Year-End Results 2019 March 18, 2020 // 10 pm CET
(5 pm EDT; 9 pm GMT)
March 19, 2019 // 2 pm CET
(9 am EDT; 1 pm GMT)
First Quarter Interim Statement 2020 May 6, 2020 // 10 pm CEST
(4 pm EDT; 9 pm BST)
May 7, 2020 // 2 pm CEST
(8 am EDT; 1 pm BST)
Half-Year Report 2020 Aug. 5, 2020 // 10 pm CEST
(4 pm EDT; 9 pm BST)
Aug. 6, 2020 // 2 pm CEST
(8 am EDT; 1 pm BST)
Third Quarter Interim Statement 2020 Nov. 11, 2020 // 10 pm CET
(4 pm EST; 9 pm GMT)
Nov. 12, 2020 // 2 pm CET
(8 am EST; 1 pm GMT)
     
Annual General Meeting May 27, 2020  


For more information, please contact:
MorphoSys A
G

Dr. Sarah Fakih
Head of Corporate Communications & IR
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 899 27-26663
[email protected]

Dr. Julia Neugebauer
Director Corporate Communications & IR
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 899 27-179
[email protected]

Dr. Verena Kupas
Manager Corporate Communications & IR
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 899 27-26814
[email protected]

SOURCE: MorphoSys

MorphoSys AG
Back to Newsroom
Copyright 2020 © ACCESSWIRE. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy  |  Terms and Conditions
Drop us a line: